Staff 

Senior Management Team

Jane Lindsay Principal ✉️ - janel@paihia.school.nz

Chrissy Smith Deputy Principal ✉️ - chrissys@paihia.school.nz

Nikki Simmonds Assistant Principal ✉️ - nikkismm@paihia.school.nz

Junior School Teachers / Taina Roopu Kaiako

Nikki Simmonds Te Awa (Year 1) ✉️ - nikkismm@paihia.school.nz

Michelle Williams Te Moana (Years 2 & 3) ✉️ - michellew@paihia.school.nz

Denise Hadwin Te Moana (Years 2 & 3) ✉️ - deniseh@paihia.school.nz

Senior School Teachers / Tuakana Roopu Kaiako

Sarnia Pou Nga Motu (Years 4 &5) ✉️ - sarniap@paihia.school.nz

Penny Waldman Te Maunga (Years 5 & 6) ✉️ - pennyw@paihia.school.nz

Chrissy Smith Te Ngahere (Years 6, 7 & 8) ✉️ - chrissys@paihia.school.nz

Becks Newton Te Ngahere (Years 6, 7 & 8) ✉️ - becksn@paihia.school.nz

Support Staff

Sarah Townsend Office Administrator ✉️ - admin@paihia.school.nz

Ronnie Potae Kaiawhina

Alisha Takimoana Kaiawhina

Anna Romeyn Kaiawhina

Imogen Moray-Newton Kaiawhina

Walter Hagen Kaiawhina

Jeremy Logie Caretaker

Premimum Clean Cleaners