Staff -

Senior Management Team

Jane Lindsay Principal ✉️ -janel@paihia.school.nz

Chrissy Smith Deputy Principal ✉️ -chrissys@paihia.school.nz

Nikki Simmonds Assistant Principal ✉️ - nikkismm@paihia.school.nz

Junior School Teachers / Taina Roopu Kaiako

Michelle Williams Te Moana (Years 1 & 2) ✉️ - michellew@paihia.school.nz

Denise Hadwin Te Moana (Years 1 & 2) ✉️ - deniseh@paihia.school.nz

Sarnia Pou Nga Motu (Years 3 & 4) ✉️ - sarniap@paihia.school.nz

Helen Beech Nga Motu (Years 3 & 4) ✉️ - helenb@paihia.school.nz

Senior School Teachers / Tuakana Roopu Kaiako

Penny Waldman Te Maunga (Years 4 & 5) ✉️ - pennyw@paihia.school.nz

Ben Ngata Te Maunga (Years 4 & 5) ✉️ - benn@paihia.school.nz

Chrissy Smith Te Ngahere (Years 6,7 &8) ✉️ -chrissys@paihia.school.nz

Becks Newton Te Ngahere (Years 6,7 &8) ✉️ - becksn@paihia.school.nz

Support Staff

Jo Wilson Office Administrator ✉️ - admin@paihia.school.nz

Sarah Townsend Office Administrator ✉️ - admin@paihia.school.nz

Gina Kilmister Kaiawhina

Ronnie Potae Kaiawhina

Alisha Takimoana Kaiawhina

Brigitte Sharp Kaiawhina

Elly Vanasche Kaiawhina

Sophia Takimoan Kaiawhina

Suzy Jones Kaiawhina

Jeremy Caretaker

Missy Cleaner