Staff -

PAGE UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Jane Lindsay

Principal

✉️ - janel@paihia.school.nz

Chrissy Smith

Deputy Principal -

Te Ngahere Teacher (Years 6, 7, 8)


✉️ -chrissys@paihia.school.nz

Nikki Simmonds

Assistant Principal -

Te Awa Teacher (NE & Y1)


✉️ - nikkis@paihia.school.nz

Anne-Maree Cameron

Te Moana (Years 1 & 2)


✉️ - ann-mareec@paihia.school.nz

Melanie Phillips

Te Moana (Years 1 & 2)


✉️ - melaniep@paihia.school.nz

Michelle Williams

Nga Motu (Years 3 & 4)


✉️ - michellew@paihia.school.nz

Denise Hadwin

Nga Motu (Years 3 & 4)


✉️ - deniseh@paihia.school.nz

Sarnia Pou

Te Maunga (year 4&5)


✉️ - sarniap@paihia.school.nz

Ben Ngata

Te Maunga (year 4&5)


✉️ - benn@paihia.school.nz

Becks Newton

Te Ngahere (Years 6,7 & 8)


✉️ - becksn@paihia.school.nz

Ronnie Potae

Kaiawhina

Alisha Takimoana

Kaiawhina

Gina Kilmister

Kaiawhina

Brigitte Sharp

Kaiawhina

Tainui Apiata

Kaiawhina

Jo Wilson

Office Administrator

Ricardo

Caretaker